May 262011

“Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again ” by Cat Power (originally on Blonde on Blonde)

“Subterranean Homesick Blues” by Red Hot Chili Peppers (originally on Bringing It All Back Home)

“Sugar Baby” by Barb Jungr (originally on Love & Theft)

“Summer Days” by Ryan Marker (originally on Love & Theft)

“Sweetheart Like You” by Guy Davis (originally on Infidels)

Check back tomorrow for the final set!

  2 Responses to “Dylan Covers A-Z: “Peggy Day” – “Sweetheart Like You””

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>